träumen von aurora

camilo: guitar/vocals
alexander: drums
tobias: bass
patrick: vocals
mattes: guitar
matthias: keys


träumen von aurora was founded in 2007 by patrick wunsch. after several line-up changes and the recordings of two demo songs ("flucht" in 2007 and "nie ist alles schon gesagt" in 2009) the band signed with trollzorn records in march 2012. musically, the band is dedicated to post black metal and offers very different elements, for instance whispering, clean guitars and restrained sidestick drumming as well as harsh vocals, distorted tremolo picking and blast beat.